Desjardins Securities
| | | |
Contact Us
Find a branch
   
Enter an address and/or postal code
 
Browse by region
     Québec
     Ontario

Find an Investment Advisor Sainte-Foy

Sainte-Foy

Place de la Cité - Tour Cominar
2640, boul. Laurier, Suite 1400
Quebec, QC G1V 5C2

Telephone: 418-650-6350
Fax: 418-650-5159
Toll-free: 1-800-361-6006

 

Your investment advisors in Sainte-Foy
First Name Last Name Title Email  
Vincent Bédard Advisor vincent.bedard@vmd.desjardins.com
Samuel Bertrand Advisor samuel.bertrand@vmd.desjardins.com
Philippe Bleau Advisor philippe.bleau@vmd.desjardins.com
Philippe Boily Advisor philippe.boily@vmd.desjardins.com
Jean Boisvert Advisor jean.boisvert@vmd.desjardins.com
José Contant Advisor jose.contant@vmd.desjardins.com
Frédéric Fortin Advisor frederic.fortin@vmd.desjardins.com
Pierre Genest Advisor pierre.genest@vmd.desjardins.com
Natalie Girard Advisor natalie.girard@vmd.desjardins.com
Jean-Claude Houde Advisor jean-claude.houde@vmd.desjardins.com
François Lacasse Advisor francois.lacasse@vmd.desjardins.com
Georges Lachapelle Advisor georges.lachapelle@vmd.desjardins.com
Pierre Laflamme Advisor pierre.laflamme@vmd.desjardins.com
Pier-Luc Langevin Advisor pier-luc.langevin@vmd.desjardins.com
Laurent Lapointe Advisor laurent.lapointe@vmd.desjardins.com
Steve Madore Advisor steve.madore@vmd.desjardins.com
François Marcoux Advisor francois.marcoux@vmd.desjardins.com
Guy Mathieu Advisor guy.mathieu@vmd.desjardins.com
David Paré Advisor david.pare@vmd.desjardins.com
François Poulin Advisor francois.poulin@vmd.desjardins.com
François Proulx Advisor francois.proulx@vmd.desjardins.com
Ghislain Théberge Director ghislain.theberge@vmd.desjardins.com
Maurice Thorel Advisor maurice.thorel@vmd.desjardins.com
Nelson Turcotte Advisor nelson.turcotte@vmd.desjardins.com
 
Desjardins Wealth Management Securities is a trade name used by Desjardins Securities Inc.

Desjardins Securities Inc. is a member of the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) and a member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund.