Desjardins Securities
| | | |
Contact Us
Find a branch
   
Enter an address and/or postal code
 
Browse by region
     Québec
     Ontario

Find an Investment Advisor in Trois-Rivières

Trois-Rivières

1350, Place Royale, Suite 1100
Trois-Rivières, QC G9A 4J4

Telephone: 418-693-3750
Fax: 418-693-2666
Toll-free: 1-888-316-3750

 

Your investment advisors in Trois-Rivières
First Name Last Name Title Email  
Patrick Bergeron Advisor patrick.bergeron@vmd.desjardins.com
Jean-Marie Giguère Advisor jean-marie.giguere@vmd.desjardins.com
Philip Goyette Advisor philip.goyette@vmd.desjardins.com
Nicole Guay Advisor nicole.guay@vmd.desjardins.com
Michel Lacoursière Advisor michel.lacoursiere@vmd.desjardins.com
Guylaine Lafond Advisor guylaine.lafond@vmd.desjardins.com
Patrick Laforce Advisor patrick.laforce@vmd.desjardins.com
France Marchand Advisor france.marchand@vmd.desjardins.com
Roger Normandin Advisor roger.normandin@vmd.desjardins.com
Jean Pellerin Director jean.pellerin@vmd.desjardins.com
Paul Ricard Advisor paul.ricard@vmd.desjardins.com
Claude Villemure Advisor claude.villemure@vmd.desjardins.com
 
Desjardins Wealth Management Securities is a trade name used by Desjardins Securities Inc.

Desjardins Securities Inc. is a member of the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) and a member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund.