Desjardins Securities
| | | |
Contact Us
Find a branch
   
Enter an address and/or postal code
 
Browse by region
     Québec
     Ontario

Find an Investment Advisor in Montreal

Montreal

1170, Peel Street
Suite 300
Montreal Qc H3B 0A9

Telephone : 514-985-7585
Fax : 514-987-9593
Toll-free : 1-866-985-7585
Your investment advisors in Montréal
First Name Last Name Title Email  
Martin Archambault Advisor martin.archambault@vmd.desjardins.com See CV
Matthieu Asselin Advisor matthieu.asselin@vmd.desjardins.com
Christian Attanasio Advisor christian.attanasio@vmd.desjardins.com
Edith Beaucage Advisor edith.beaucage@vmd.desjardins.com
Gaston Bédard Advisor gaston.bedard@vmd.desjardins.com
Martin-Guy Bernier Advisor martin-guy.bernier@vmd.desjardins.com
Sylvain Bouchard Advisor sylvain.bouchard@vmd.desjardins.com
Annie Boucher Advisor annie.boucher@vmd.desjardins.com
Christian Bruneau Advisor chirstian.bruneau@vmd.desjardins.com
Daniel Chartier Advisor daniel.chartier@vmd.desjardins.com
Nathalie Demers Advisor nathalie.demers@vmd.desjardins.com
Nancy Desaulniers Advisor nancy.desaulniers@vmd.desjardins.com
Johanne Desjardins Advisor johanne.desjardins@vmd.desjardins.com
Gérard Fagouet Advisor gerard.fagouet@vmd.desjardins.com
Sylvain Garneau Advisor sylvain.garneau@vmd.desjardins.com See CV
Mary Hagerman Advisor mary.hagerman@vmd.desjardins.com See CV
Emanuela Interlino Advisor emanuela.interlino@vmd.desjardins.com
Eric Lapalme Advisor eric.lapalme@vmd.desjardins.com
Marc Leblanc Advisor marc.leblanc@vmd.desjardins.com
Yves Lefebvre Advisor yves.lefebvre@vmd.desjardins.com See CV
Germain Lévesque Advisor germain.levesque@vmd.desjardins.com
Réjean Magny Advisor rejean.magny@vmd.desjardins.com
Jean-Luc Marchand Advisor jean-luc.marchand@vmd.desjardins.com
Stéphane Martineau Advisor stephane.martineau@vmd.desjardins.com
Sébastien Messier Advisor sebastien.messier@vmd.desjardins.com
Martin Migneault Advisor martin.migneault@vmd.desjardins.com
Jacques Neault Advisor jacques.neault@vmd.desjardins.com
Sylvie Picotte Advisor sylvie.picotte@vmd.desjardins.com See CV
Nathalie Roy Advisor nathalie.roy@vmd.desjardins.com
Mar'yana Sokolyuk Advisor maryana.sokolyuk@vmd.desjardins.com
Annie Sonier Advisor annie.sonier@vmd.desjardins.com
Sébastien St-Hilaire Advisor sebastien.st-hilaire@vmd.desjardins.com
Marie-Lyne Taschereau Advisor marie-lyne.taschereau@vmd.desjardins.com
François Têtu Advisor francois.tetu@vmd.desjardins.com
Michel Trépanier Advisor michel.trepanier@vmd.desjardins.com
Édithe Trépanier Advisor edithe.trepanier@vmd.desjardins.com
Robert Ward Advisor robert.ward@vmd.desjardins.com
Laurent Wermenlinger Advisor laurent.wermenlinger@vmd.desjardins.com See CV
 
Desjardins Wealth Management Securities is a trade name used by Desjardins Securities Inc.

Desjardins Securities Inc. is a member of the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) and a member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund.