Desjardins Securities
| | | |
Contact Us
Find a branch
   
Enter an address and/or postal code
 
Browse by region
     Québec
     Ontario

Find an Investment Advisor in Valleyfield

Valleyfield

825, Monseigneur-Langlois Boulevard,
Suite 150
Salaberry de Valleyfield
QC J6S 1B8

Telephone: 450-377-3595
Fax: 450-377-3188
Toll-free: 1-800-925-3053
Your investment advisors in Valleyfield
First Name Last Name Title Email  
Martin Bray Advisor martin.bray@vmd.desjardins.com
David Charbonneau Advisor david.charbonneau@vmd.desjardins.com
Sonia Demers Advisor sonia.demers@vmd.desjardins.com
Charles Doucet Advisor charles.doucet@vmd.desjardins.com
Sonia Dumont Advisor sonia.dumont@vmd.desjardins.com
Didier Filion Advisor didier.filion@vmd.desjardins.com
Louis Vazzoler Advisor louis.vazzoler@vmd.desjardins.com
 
Desjardins Wealth Management Securities is a trade name used by Desjardins Securities Inc.

Desjardins Securities Inc. is a member of the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) and a member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund.