Desjardins Securities
| | | |
Contact Us
Find a branch
   
Enter an address and/or postal code
 
Browse by region
     Québec
     Ontario

Find an Investment Advisor in Saint-Hyacinthe

Saint-Hyacinthe

1355, rue Johnson Ouest
Suite 100
Saint-Hyacinthe, QC J2S 8W7

Telephone: 450-223-1673
Fax: 450-223-1677
Toll-free: 1-888-313-6150
Your investment advisors in Saint-Hyacinthe
First Name Last Name Title Email  
Anik Armand Advisor anik.armand@vmd.desjardins.com
Daniel Bégin Advisor daniel.begin@vmd.desjardins.com
Nathalie Bonenfant Advisor nathalie.bonenfant@vmd.desjardins.com
Stéphane Brennan Advisor stephane.brennan@vmd.desjardins.com
André Cantin Advisor andre.cantin@vmd.desjardins.com
Pierre Champagne Advisor pierre.champagne@vmd.desjardins.com
Marc Desaulniers Advisor marc.desaulniers@vmd.desjardins.com
Yves Gauvreau Advisor yves.gauvreau@vmd.desjardins.com
Martin Lambert Advisor martin.lambert@vmd.desjardins.com
Nicole Laplante Advisor nicole.laplante@vmd.desjardins.com
Véronique Ledoux Advisor veronique.ledoux@vmd.desjardins.com
David Alexandre Malo Advisor davidalexandre.malo@vmd.desjardins.com
Yves Quintal Director yves.quintal@vmd.desjardins.com
 
Desjardins Wealth Management Securities is a trade name used by Desjardins Securities Inc.

Desjardins Securities Inc. is a member of the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) and a member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund.